Daniel Sheppard | Founder, Editor, and British Film Night Coordinator

Ben Reynolds | British Film Night Coordinator and Contributor

Anna Richards | Deputy Editor

Ryan Keen | Assistant Editor

Luke Compton | Main Contributor

Heather Thornton | Main Contributor

Xenia Grounds | Main Contributor

Ali Mendzil | Main Contributor


Christian Robson

Maisie Anderson

Beth Harrington

Letitia Lemon

Emmy Brown

Cameron Hutchinson

Brian Smith

Jack Kirsop

Iona Carter

Mark Tonge

Tom Russell

Dom Shaw

Matt Haughton

Charlie Hamilton

Phil Wilson



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s